Indy Eleven fans get ready for season; games to air on MyINDY-TV 23

Indy Eleven open house at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis



INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) — The 2020 Indy Eleven season is just around the corner and the team had a soccer celebration Wednesday.

Fans gathered at Lucas Oil Stadium to meet players and buy tickets as well some new Indy Eleven swag. Believe it or not, Indianapolis is just a little more than two months away from the home opener.

This season, a number of options are available when it comes to scoring tickets.

Eric Cole, the ticket sales manager, said, “We have multiple packages. We want to be a very fan-friendly organization so we do have our season ticket memberships, which gives you access to every 17 home game that we have, but we also have packages for half the games and also we have five-game plans for fans who can’t make it out for the entire season.”

MyINDY-TV 23, WISH-TV’s sister station, will air Indy Eleven games in the upcoming season. Here is the schedule:

1 3/7/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. @ Memphis
2 4/4/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Louisville
3 4/15/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. Loundoun United
4 5/4/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. Hartford
5 5/8/2020 Friday 7:00 p.m. Tampa Bay
6 5/23/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. North Carolina
7 6/6/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Birmingham
8 6/13/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Kansas City
9 6/20/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. @ Louisville
10 7/11/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Charlotte
11 7/18/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia
12 7/25/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Saint Louis
13 8/6/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. @ North Carolina
14 8/22/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Miami
15 8/30/2020 Sunday 6:00 p.m. Charleston
16 9/5/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Memphis
17 9/19/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Pittsburgh
18 9/27/2020 Sunday 6:00 p.m. New York
19 10/10/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Kansas City
20 10/17/2020 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Atlanta

Visit the USSA News store!
Click this link for the original source of this article.
Author: Staff Reports


This content is courtesy of, and owned and copyrighted by, http://wishtv.com and its author. This content is made available by use of the public RSS feed offered by the host site and is used for educational purposes only. If you are the author or represent the host site and would like this content removed now and in the future, please contact the USSANews.com administrator by using the contact form located in the top-left menu. Your request will be immediately honored. Please visit http://wishtv.com for more terrific, conservative content. The owner of this website may be paid to recommend American Bullion. The content of this website, including the positive review of American Bullion, the negative review of its competitors, and any other information may not be independent or neutral.

https://beyondlimitsvacation.com USSANews.com